Wednesday, January 09, 2008

DETH From Above Volume 3: A Pattern of Violence

The third installment of our Dethlab mix trilogy

H.R. Geiger's Isle of the Dead

DETH From Above Volume 3: A Pattern of Violence
[MP4 format, 74.2 MB]

01. Mathew Leutwyler - Jovencitas
02. Das Glow - Cathedrale
03. Daniel Wilhelm - Alster Dream
04. Markus Lange - Ruhestorung Plattenbau (Oxia Remix)
05. Alex D'Elia - Biancaluna
06. Namito + Martin Eyerer - Quipa (Etienne De Crecy Remix)
07. Savas Pascalidis - Boccaccio Life
08. Dibaba - In Your Face is the Place
09. Cirez D - Tigerstyle
10. Lutzenkirchen - A View To the Sea
11. Fergie - Up & Over
12. Gui Boratto - Tipologia (Lucy Remix)
13. The Shock - Manhattan (Einmusik Remix)
14. Stephan Bodzin, Swoop - Superlicious
15. Kardinal, Lowkey - Zombie's Night
16. Etienne De Crecy - Funk

(Top 10 of 2007 still in the works, about 5 of these are representative of that forthcoming list.)

It starts off nice, but fear not, it'll hit you in the face with a brick soon enough. This is a slight deviation a bit from the other two which were primarily of Mr. Burnlab's curating. A little more dark ambient and French electro-house this time.

Listen to the two previous installments here.

No comments: